Committees of the Board of Directors

The Committees are consultative bodies enabling efficient company governance by the BoD. The Committees act according to the Regulations stipulating their status, aims and goals, rights and liabilities, structure and membership. In their activities the Committees adhere to federal laws, other Russian regulatory documents, the Charter, the Regulations on the Procedure for BoD Convention and Arrangement and BoD resolutions.

At present the Board of Directors has 5 Committees: